We use cookies to help our website work better and collect anonymous usage information. If you’re OK with this, please continue to use our website. close

Courtesy of Mike Allen and Steve Gschmeissner

Management Board

Saul Purton Professor of Algal Biotechnology, University College London
Anna Amtmann Professor for Molecular Plant Physiology, University of Glasgow
Patricia Harvey Professor of Biochemistry; Head of Bioenergy Research; Director of Biomedical Online Learning, University of Greenwich
Michele Stanley Associate Director for Science, Enterprise and Innovation, The Scottish Association of Marine Science – SAMS
Kirstin Covington Network Manager, Univeristy College London
Tom Jenkins Innovate-UK
Beatrix Schlarb-Ridley Director of Innovation and Impact, British Antarctic Survey
John Dodd Independent consultant
Alison Smith HoD Plant Sciences, Cambridge and Director, Algal Innovation Centre
Joe McDonald Managing Director, Varicon Aqua
Alex Pudney Chief Scientific Officer, Algenuity
Jessica Adams IBERS, Aberystwyth University
Craig Rose Managing Director, Seaweed & Co
Karen Scofield Seal CEO/Co-Founder, Oceanium
John Heap Associate Professor, University of Nottingham
Rocky Kindt Head of R&D, Scot Bio
Henry Taunt PDRA, University College London


View all events